Meet us in North America

Adrienne and Beth regularly attend events across North America. Check out the tables below to find out when they are near you. New dates and events are added regularly.

Visits to USA

 

DATE CITY EVENT/VENUE
Tuesday, September 11 Alexandria and Annandale, VA Northern Virginia Community College Campuses Visit
Wednesday, September 12 Alexandria, VA Northern Virginia Community College information booth (Student Services Center, 2-4pm)
Thursday, September 13 Westminster, MD Carroll Community College campus visit
Friday, September 14 Annapolis, MD Anne Arundel Community College campus visit
Thursday, September 27 – Saturday 29 September Salt Lake City, UT NACAC Annual Conference
Friday, September 28 Logan, UT Utah State University campus visit
Sunday, September 30 Houston, TX NACAC STEM fair (Bayou City Event Center, 1-4pm)
Monday, October 1 Austin, TX St. Edward’s University campus visit
Tuesday, October 2 Austin, TX Austin Community College campus visit
Friday, October 5 Santa Cruz, CA UC Santa Cruz campus visit
Sunday, October 7 Santa Clara, CA NACAC STEM fair (Santa Clara Convention Center, 11am-2pm)
Monday, October 8 Moreno Valley, CA COSI fair (Moreno Valley Conference Center, 9-11:30am)
Tuesday, October 9 Pomona, CA College2Career fair (Diamond Bar Center, 9-11:30am)
Wednesday, October 10 Yorba Linda, CA COSI fair (Tommy Lasorda Field House, 9-11:30am)
Thursday, October 11 Laguna Hills, CA COSI fair (Laguna Hills Community Center, 9-11:30am)
Friday, October 12 Chino, CA College2Career fair (Chaffey Chino Community Center, 9-11:30am)
Monday, October 15 Santa Cruz, CA UC Santa Cruz graduate fair
Tuesday, October 30 Loudoun, VA Northern Virginia Community College transfer fair (Loudoun campus, 2-4pm)
Wednesday, October 31 Annandale and Alexandria, VA Northern Virginia Community College transfer fairs (Annandale campus, 10am-12pm; Alexandria campus, 1:30-3:30pm)
Thursday, November 1 Woodbridge, VA Northern Virginia Community College transfer fair (Woodbridge campus, 9-11am)
Wednesday, November 7 – Friday, November 9 Richmond, VA NAFSA Region VIII conference
Monday, November 12 Detroit, MI ICO Tour (Counselor Luncheon, 11am-2pm; College fair, 6:30-8pm)
Tuesday, November 13 Chicago, IL ICO Tour (College fair, 6:30-8pm)
Wednesday, November 14 Chicago, IL ICO Tour (Counselor Luncheon, 11am-2pm)
Thursday, November 15 Denver, CO ICO Tour (College fair, 6:30-8pm)
Friday, November 16 Denver, CO ICO Tour (Counselor Lunch)

Visits to Canada

 

Date City Event/Venue
Thursday, September 27 Montreal, PQ Vanier College UG
Friday, September 28 Montreal, PQ Vanier College UG
Monday, October 1 St Catharines, ON Ridley College International Fair (UG)
Tuesday, October 2 Oakville, ON Appleby College University Fair (UG)
Wednesday, October 3 Toronto, ON Branksome Hall University Fair (UG)
Thursday, October 4 Toronto, ON Crescent School University Fair (UG)
Wednesday, October 10 Ottawa,ON U of Ottawa Grad Fair
Thursday, October 11 Ottawa, ON U of Ottawa Grad Fair
Friday, October 12 Montreal, PQ Concordia University Study Abroad Session
Saturday, October 13 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sunday, October 14 Toronto, ON Toronto Study and Go Abroad fair
Monday, October 15 Toronto, ON Bishop Strachan School UK Fair UG
Tuesday, October 16 Toronto, ON Toronto Counsellor Briefing 
Wednesday, October 17 Hamilton, ON McMaster University Grad Fair
Thursday, October 18 London, ON U of Western Ontario Grad Fair
Saturday, October 20 Calgary,  AB Calgary Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sunday, October 21 Vancouver, BC Vancouver Study and Go Abroad Fair
Monday, October 22 Vancouver, BC Rundle College Counsellor Briefing
Wednesday, October 24 Waterloo, ON Wilfrid Laurier Grad Fair
Monday, November 5 Sherbrooke, PQ Bishops University Grad Fair
Tuesday, November 6 Montreal, PQ McGill University Grad Fair
Wednesday, November 7 Montreal, PQ McGill University Grad Fair
Thursday, November 8 Montreal, PQ Concordia University Grad Fair