

Membership of committees of Court for Session 2019/2020

Audit & Risk Committee Chair: Ms Gameelah Ghafoor

Mr John Barnett Professor Tom Inns Mr Fraser Keir

Mr Miller McLean (co-opted independent) Ms Fiona Ramsay (co-opted independent)

Chair's Committee Chair: Mr Murray Shaw

Professor Liz Bacon Mr Mark Batho Mr John Burt Mr Ian McDonald Mrs Shirley Scott Professor Nigel Seaton

Finance & Corporate Performance

Committee

Mr Andrew Bailey
Mr Mark Batho
Ms Safya Devautour
Mr Tony Marks
Mr Jim McGregor
Ms Fiona Robertson
Mr Ian Simpson
Dr Kate Smith
Mr Steve Uphill

Chair: Mr Ian McDonald

Governance & Nominations Committee Chair: Mrs Shirley Scott

Mr Ian Lowe

Ms Veronica Lynch Professor Nigel Seaton Mr Murray Shaw Mr Owen Wright

People, Health & Equality Committee Chair: Mr John Burt

Ms Safya Devautour Ms Eilidh Fraser Dr Annie Ingram

Mr Gordon MacDougall

Ms Lex Mancini (co-opted independent)

Dr Jenny Rees

Remuneration Committee Chair: Mr John Barnett

Ms Claire MacEachen Mr Ian McDonald Mrs Shirley Scott Mr Murray Shaw Mr Owen Wright