

Membership of committees of Court for the year to 31 July 2017

Audit Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Dr Alexis Cornish Ms Gameelah Ghafoor Mr Mark Grossi Ms F Ramsay (co-opted independent) Professor Elizabeth Wilson
Chair's Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Mr Eddie Frizzell Mr Mark Batho Mr John Burt Mr David Dorward Professor Steve Olivier Mrs Shirley Scott Professor Nigel Seaton Professor Elizabeth Wilson
Finance & Corporate Performance Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Mr David Dorward Mr Mark Batho Mr Conor Marshall Dr Maria Hinfelaar Mr Ian McDonald Mr David Reeves Mr Murray Shaw Mr Ian Simpson
Governance & Nominations Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Mrs Shirley Scott Mrs Lucinda Baxter Mr Eddie Frizzell Mr Conor Marshall Right Rev Dr Nigel Peyton Mr Colin Rae Professor Nigel Seaton
People, Health & Equality Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Mr John Burt Ms Andrea Cameron Mr Richard Fletcher Ms Eilidh Fraser Mr Gordon MacDougall Mr Conor Marshall Dr Jenny Rees
Remuneration Committee	<u>Chair</u> : Mr Murray Shaw Mr David Dorward Mr Eddie Frizzell Mrs Shirley Scott Professor Elizabeth Wilson