Skip to navigation Skip to site search Skip to main content Skip to footer

Staff

Head of School

Andrea Cameron

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8195

A.Cameron@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Academic Curriculum Manager

Kate Smith

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8759

kate.smith@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Mental Health Nursing & Counselling

Joseph Armstrong

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8712

j.armstrong@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Richard Craven

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8713

r.craven@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Suzanne Croy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8576

s.croy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Robin Ion

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8504

R.Ion@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Tracey Kerin

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8626

t.kerin@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Emma Lamont

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8669

E.Lamont@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Julia McLeod

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8507

J.McLeod2@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Mhairi Thurston

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8719

M.Thurston@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Linda Wood

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8388

L.Wood@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Psychology

Sheila Cunningham

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8592

S.Cunningham@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Clare Cunningham

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8584

c.cunningham@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Scott Hardie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8587

S.Hardie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Jacqui Hutchison

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8649

j.hutchison@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Corinne Jola

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8700

c.jola@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Vera Kempe

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8586

v.kempe@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

George Lovell

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8581

p.g.lovell@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Siobhan MacAndrew

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8582

S.MacAndrew@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Noelle McAra

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8334

N.McAra@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Fiona McConnochie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8591

F.McConnochie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Janet McLean

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8282

J.McLean@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Pamela Miller

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8185

p.miller@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Elena Rusconi

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8769

e.rusconi@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kenneth Scott-Brown

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8590

K.Scott-Brown@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Christopher Watkins

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8646

c.watkins@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Penny Woolnough

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8638

P.Woolnough@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Lynn Wright

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8332

l.wright@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Sociology

Jason Annetts

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8745

J.Annetts@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Monish Bhatia

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8720

m.bhatia@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Stefano De Paoli

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8446

S.DePaoli@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Paula Forbes

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8633

p.forbes@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nuala Killeen

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8733

n.killeen@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Jan Law

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8701

J.Law@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alexander Law

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8715

a.law@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Roderick Lonie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8701

r.lonie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Wallace McNeish

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8742

W.McNeish@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Christos Memos

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8317

C.Memos@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

James Moir

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8752

J.Moir@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Andrew Panay

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8714

A.Panay@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Andrew Samuel

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8716

a.samuel@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Stuart Waiton

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8767

s.waiton@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Hazel Work

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8744

H.Work@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Sport & Exercise

John Babraj

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8165

J.Babraj@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Luis Calmeiro

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8498

l.calmeiro@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

James Cobley

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8178

j.cobley@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Marie Clare Grant

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8617

marieclare.grant@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David Holland-Smith

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8187

D.Holland-Smith@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Rhiannon Lord

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 3008

R.Lord@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Helen McHardy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8143

H.McHardy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Ashley Richardson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8683

a.richardson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Yvette Wharton

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8164

Y.Wharton@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile