Skip to navigation Skip to site search Skip to main content Skip to footer

Staff

Head of School

Carl Schaschke

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8488

c.schaschke@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Academic Curriculum Manager

Kehinde Oduyemi

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8126

K.Oduyemi@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Food & Drink

Karen Barton

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8612

K.Barton@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kathryn Cairnie-Lyall

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8241

K.Cairnie-Lyall@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Boon Chu

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8019

boon-seang.chu@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alberto Fiore

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8043

A.Fiore@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Adilia Lemos

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8205

A.Lemos@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Costas Stathopoulos

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8481

c.stathopoulos@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Catherine Tsang

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8917

C.Tsang@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Athina Tziboula-Clarke

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8674

A.Tziboula-Clarke@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Graeme Walker

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8658

G.Walker@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Jon Wilkin

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8783

J.Wilkin@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Natural & Built Environment

Joseph Akunna

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8141

J.Akunna@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Neil Berwick

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8541

N.Berwick@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David Blackwood

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8168

d.blackwood@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Cornelia Doerich-Stavridis

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8574

c.doerich@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alison Duffy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8112

A.Duffy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Daniel Gilmour

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8420

D.Gilmour@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Cuneyt Suheyl Ozveren

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8260

C.Ozveren@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Edward Simpson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8135

e.simpson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Rebecca Wade

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8650

r.wade@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Science

Kimberley Bennett

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8494

k.bennett@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Sean Brown

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8665

S.Brown3@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Scott Cameron

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8530

s.cameron@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Yusuf Deeni

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8672

y.deeni@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kevin Farrugia

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8689

K.Farrugia@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Becca Fennessy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8522

r.fennessy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Joanna Fraser

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8264

j.fraser@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Dennis Gentles

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8110

d.gentles@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alexey Goltsov

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8432

A.Goltsov@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Janet Horrocks

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8464

j.horrocks@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Eli Kuzmanova

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8128

E.Kuzmanova@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Douglas Lester

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8457

D.Lester@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Pete Moult

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8631

P.Moult@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Darren Phillips

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8656

D.Phillips@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Anne Savage

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8139

a.savage@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kevin Smith

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8664

K.Smith@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Andrew Spiers

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8730

a.spiers@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Isobel Stewart

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8193

i.stewart@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Keith Sturrock

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8754

K.Sturrock@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nikolai Zhelev

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8536

n.zhelev@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

SSET Technicians

Robert Campbell

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8249

R.Campbell@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David Flynn

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 2907

D.Flynn@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Maureen Guild

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8967

M.Guild@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Gerald High

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 2409

G.High@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Maurice Lindsay

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 2904

M.Lindsay@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Louise Milne

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8054

L.Milne@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Bob Peter

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8179

B.Peter@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile