Skip to navigation Skip to site search Skip to main content Skip to footer

Staff

Head of School

Academic Curriculum Manager

Claire MacEachen

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8602

C.MacEachen@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Accounting, Finance, Economics & Law

Greg Bremner

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8444

G.Bremner@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Gonzalo Forgues-Puccio

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8226

g.forgues-puccio@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Fiona Grant

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8466

F.Grant@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Aminu Hassan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8131

a.hassan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Reza Kouhy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8762

R.Kouhy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Anastasia Koulouri

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8611

A.Koulouri@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Neil McGregor

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8704

N.McGregor@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Peter Morrison

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8403

P.Morrison@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

James Murphie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8410

j.murphie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Maria O'Neill

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8421

M.O'Neill@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Helen Smith

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8247

h.smith@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Lorella Sostegni

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8435

L.Sostegni@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kenneth Swinton

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8413

k.swinton@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alan Thompson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8440

a.thompson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nicola Tully

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8616

n.tully@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Michelle Weldon-Johns

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8149

m.weldon-johns@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Mo Yan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8479

m.yan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Business and Management

Alex Avramenko

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8727

A.Avramenko@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Mohamed Branine

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8438

M.Branine@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Shona Grogan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8456

Shona.Grogan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Charles Malone

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8487

c.malone@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nikolai Mouraviev

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8362

n.mouraviev@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Gary Mulholland

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8965

G.Mulholland@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alexandre Schwob

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8499

a.schwob@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alan Stevenson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8945

A.Stevenson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile