Your browser currently has javascript turned off. For full site functionality it is necessary to enable JavaScript.

Skip to navigation Skip to site search Skip to main content Skip to footer
Image

Staff

You'll find below the contact details of members of the School staff and their Divisions. If you have any questions we're very happy to hear from you.

Head of School

Gavin Reid

                                    

gavin.reid@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Academic Curriculum Manager

Claire MacEachen

phone: +44 (0)1382 308602

C.MacEachen@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Accounting, Finance, Economics and Law

Greg Bremner

phone: +44 (0)1382 308444

G.Bremner@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Gonzalo Forgues-Puccio

phone: +44 (0)1382 308226

g.forgues-puccio@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Philip Forte

phone: +44 (0)1382 308412

p.forte@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Fiona Grant

phone: +44 (0)1382 308466

F.Grant@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Aminu Hassan

phone: +44 (0)1382 308131

a.hassan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Reza Kouhy

phone: +44 (0)1382 308762

R.Kouhy@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Anastasia Koulouri

phone: +44 (0)1382 308611

A.Koulouri@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Neil McGregor

phone: +44 (0)1382 308704

N.McGregor@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Peter Morrison

phone: +44 (0)1382 308403

P.Morrison@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

James Murphie

phone: +44 (0)1382 308410

j.murphie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Maria O'Neill

phone: +44 (0)1382 308421

M.O'Neill@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Helen Smith

phone: +44 (0)1382 308247

h.smith@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Lorella Sostegni

phone: +44 (0)1382 308435

L.Sostegni@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kenneth Swinton

phone: +44 (0)1382 308413

k.swinton@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alan Thompson

phone: +44 (0)1382 308440

a.thompson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nicola Tully

phone: +44 (0)1382 308616

n.tully@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Michelle Weldon-Johns

phone: +44 (0)1382 308149

m.weldon-johns@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Mo Yan

phone: +44 (0)1382 308479

m.yan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Business and Management

Alex Avramenko

phone: +44 (0)1382 308727

A.Avramenko@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Mohamed Branine

phone: +44 (0)1382 308438

M.Branine@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Shona Grogan

phone: +44 (0)1382 308456

Shona.Grogan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Charles Malone

phone: +44 (0)1382 308487

c.malone@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Nikolai Mouraviev

phone: +44 (0)1382 308362

n.mouraviev@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Gary Mulholland

phone: +44 (0)1382 308965

G.Mulholland@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alexandre Schwob

phone: +44 (0)1382 308499

a.schwob@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Alan Stevenson

phone: +44 (0)1382 308945

A.Stevenson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

School Administration

Phone: 308495
Room: 2023
E-mail: dbs@abertay.ac.uk