Skip to navigation Skip to site search Skip to main content Skip to footer

Staff

Head of School

Gregor White

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8292

G.White@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Development Director (Future Learning)

Academic Curriculum Manager

Kenneth McAlpine

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8189

K.McAlpine@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Computing and Mathematics

Jacqueline Archibald

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8634

J.Archibald@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

James Bown

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8471

J.Bown@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Natalie Coull

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8938

N.Coull@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Ruth Falconer

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8459

R.Falconer@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Ian Ferguson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8415

I.Ferguson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David King

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8297

D.King@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Colin McLean

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8604

C.McLean@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David McLuskie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8618

D.McLuskie@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Suzanne Prior

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8692

s.prior@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Adam Sampson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8431

A.Sampson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Lynsay Shepherd

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8685

Lynsay.Shepherd@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Craig Stark

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8203

c.stark@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Andrea Szymkowiak

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8596

a.szymkowiak@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Division of Games and Arts

Matthew Bett

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8352

M.Bett@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Clare Brennan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8887

c.brennan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Grant Clarke

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8524

G.Clarke@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Iain Donald

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8639

i.donald@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Kenneth Fee

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8605

k.fee@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Dayna Galloway

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8693

d.galloway@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

William Huber

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8107

w.huber@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Ryan Locke

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8802

r.locke@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

David Lyons

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8510

d.lyons@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Lynn Parker

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8628

l.parker@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Paul Robertson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8848

p.robertson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Brian Robinson

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8614

B.Robinson@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile

Robin Sloan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8177

r.sloan@abertay.ac.uk

View Profile